Where to find us - 2019

 

Date

 

Event

Saturday 30 March - 10am - 4pm   

Wimborne Craft and Food Fair, Allendale Centre, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Saturday 4 May - 10am - 4pm  

Craft Gift & Produce Fayre, Lyndhurst Community Centre, High Street, New Forest, SO43 7NY

Sunday 12 May - 12pm - 5pm   

Fonthill House Open Gardens - in aid of the British Heart Foundation, Fonthill House, Tisbury, SP3 5RZ

Saturday 1 June 10am - 5pm - Sunday 2 June - 10am-4pm  

Highcliffe Food & Arts Festival, Highcliffe, BH23 5EG

Sunday 9 June - 12pm - 5pm  

Fonthill House Garden Party - in aid of Secondary 1st, Fonthill House, Tisbury, SP3 5RZ

Friday - Sunday 14-16 June  

English Country Garden Festival, Bishop's Palace, Wells

Saturday - Sunday 22-23 June 10am - 5:30pm  

Axe Vale Show, The Showground, Trafalgar Way, Axminster, EC13 5RJ

Friday - Sunday 28-30 June

 

Chalke Valley History Festival

Sunday 14 July  

Rare Breeds Show, Weald and Downland Museum

Saturday 27 July - 10am - 4pm  

Wimborne Craft and Food Fair, Allendale Centre, Wimborne

Tuesday 30 July - Thursday 1 August  

New Forest Show