Where to find us - 2018

 

Date

 

Event

Saturday 7 April - 10am - 2pm  

Spring Fayre, Morden Village Hall, Wareham, BH20 7DT

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April - 10am - 5pm  

Spring Craft, Gourmet Food and Garden Show, Dorset Centre for Creative Arts, Poundbury, Dorset

Saturday 21 April - 10am - 4pm  

Fordingbridge Craft Market, Town Hall, High Street, Fordingbridge, SP6 1AS

Saturday 28 April - 10am - 4pm  

Dorset Gallery Craft Show, Town Hall, Wareham

Sunday 6 May - 12 midday to 5pm  

Fonthill House Open Garden - in aid of the Eve Appeal, Fonthill House, Tisbury, SP3 5RZ

Sunday 20 May - 10am - 4pm  

Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

Sunday 27 and Monday 28 May - 9am - 6pm  

The Highclere Country Show, Highclere Castle, Newbury, Berkshire, RG20 9RN

Sunday 3 June - 9:30am - 4pm  

Solent Gardeners Fayre & Craft, University of Southampton Sports Ground, Wide Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 5PE

Sunday 17 June - 10am - 4pm  

Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June - 10am - 5pm  

The English Country Garden Festival, The Bishop's Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Friday 29 June to Sunday 1 July  

Chalke Valley History Festival, Church Bottom, Broad Chalke, SP5 5DS

Saturday 14 July  

Curdridge Show

Sunday 15 July - 10am - 4pm  

Art & Design Market, High Street, Winchester

Tuesday - Thursday 24-26 July  

New Forest Show